Worcester Technical High School
1 Officer Manny Familia Way - Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 799-1940 - https://www.techhigh.us

[ Log In ] [ Register ]

To use this website, you must have an account with us.

Start a New Application

LOGIN to check the status of your existing application




THE ON-LINE APPLICATION PROCESS FOR THE 2024/2025

SCHOOL YEAR

IS NOW OPEN!


       If you have questions regarding the admissions process at WTHS please contact Carol Needham at needhamc@worcesterschools.net.



Admission contacts:

Admission Clerk: Ms. Carol Needham

needhamc@worcesterschools.net

Guidance Department Head: Ms. Whitney Goodwin

goodwinw@worcesterschools.net 

Dean of Students: Mr. Edward Walker

walkere@worcesterschools.net

Director, Career Technical Education: Dr. Patricia Suomala 

suomalap@worcesterschools.net 

Principal: Mr. Drew Weymouth

weymouthdg@worcesterschools.net 


Academy contacts: (Assistant Principals)

Alden Design and Engineering: Mr. Brian Potter

potterb@worcesterschools.net

Coghlin Construction: Ms. Michelle Phenix

phenixm@worcesterschools.net 

Allied Health and Human Services: Ms. Stephanie Stockwell 

stockwell@worcesterschools.net

IT and Business Services: Ms. Kim Smaltz

smatlzk@worcesterschools.net



Warning you will be automatically logged out after 59 minutes of inactivity.









Connect With Us!
Go2CTE is intended for the use of registered users and schools. All rights reserved - 2028