Worcester Technical High School
One Skyline Drive - Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 799-1940 - https://www.techhigh.us

[ Log In ] [ Register ]
Worcester Technical High School

To use this website, you must have an account with us.

Start a New Application

LOGIN to check the status of your existing application

Important Information for Students Applying for the 2021-22 School Year

Class of 2025


To meet priority deadline for admission resident students must complete the application process on or before April 1, 2021.  ‚Äč

Class of 2024We are not currently accepting transfers into the Class of 2024. If you would like to get on our wait list, please complete the application process.
Class of 2023We are not currently accepting transfers into the Class of 2023. If you would like to get on our wait list, please complete the application process.



Important Application Dates

April 1

Deadline for resident students to complete the application process for April 1st review

May 7

Notification of acceptance, denial, or wait list for resident student applications submitted by April 1st.

May 21

Resident students from April 1st review must confirm acceptance of offer of enrollment

June 1

The final deadline for any student to complete the application process for any seats remaining available.

August 1 Notification of acceptance, denial, or wait list if seats remain
August 15

The student must confirm acceptance of offer of enrollment





Admission contacts:

Admission clerk: Ms.Jill Murphy 

murphyje@worcesterschools.net 

Guidance Department Head: Ms. Heather Courtney

courtneyh@worcesterschools.net 

Director, Career Technical Education: Dr. Patty Suomala 

suomalap@worcesterschools.net 

Principal: Siobhan Petrella J.D

petrellas@worcesterschools.net 


Academy contacts: (Assistant Principals)

Alden Design and Engineering: Mr.Brian Potter

potterb@worcesterschools.net

Coghlin Construction: Ms.Michelle Phenix

phenixm@worcesterschools.net 

Allied Health and Human Services: Ms.Stephanie Stockwell 

stockwell@worcesterschools.net

IT and Business Services: Ms.Kim Smaltz

smatlzk@worcesterschools.net




For more information on all programs visit https://techhigh.us/






Connect With Us!
Go2CTE is intended for the use of registered users and schools. All rights reserved