Worcester Technical High School
One Skyline Drive - Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 799-1940 - https://www.techhigh.us

[ Log In ] [ Register ]
Worcester Technical High School

To use this website, you must have an account with us.

LOGIN to check the status of your existing application

Information for students accepted to the class of 2026

If you have questions regarding the following-

Academic Placement Exams  @Nicole Patterson

Enrollment  @Patricia Suomala


Guidance and student supports  @Baffuto, Erin





Class of 2026 

Applications  are closed for the 2022-2023 school year.

Class of 2025

We are not currently accepting applications for the Class of 2025.

Class of 2024We are not currently accepting transfers into the Class of 2024. If you would like to get on our wait list, please complete the application process.
Class of 2023

We are not currently accepting transfers into the Class of 2023. If you would like to get on our wait list, please complete the application process.



Admission contacts:

Guidance Department Head: Ms. Heather Courtney

courtneyh@worcesterschools.net 

Director, Career Technical Education: Dr. Patricia Suomala 

suomalap@worcesterschools.net 

Principal: Siobhan Petrella J.D

petrellas@worcesterschools.net 


Academy contacts: (Assistant Principals)

Alden Design and Engineering: Mr.Brian Potter

potterb@worcesterschools.net

Coghlin Construction: Ms.Michelle Phenix

phenixm@worcesterschools.net 

Allied Health and Human Services: Ms.Stephanie Stockwell 

stockwell@worcesterschools.net

IT and Business Services: Ms.Kim Smaltz

smatlzk@worcesterschools.net




For more information on all programs visit our online WTHS Brochure      






Connect With Us!
Go2CTE is intended for the use of registered users and schools. All rights reserved